​Leadership Team

Georgia Tech Campus Services strives to enhance the quality of student, faculty, staff and visitors' lives by delivering a variety of essential goods and services with an emphasis on creativity, innovation and customer service.

In addition to the nine departments that make up Campus Services, there is also an administrative office comprised of a Leadership team that is devoted to strategically and tactically consolidating services into one Campus Services and thereby one Georgia Tech. You can find the breakdown on the Organizational Chart.​

Leadership Team

Kasey Helton
Associate Vice President - Campus Services
Email: kasey.helton@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.1822
Carolina Amero
Senior Director - Auxiliary Services
Email: carolina.amero@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2803
Dr. Lindsay Bryant
Senior Director - Student Center
Email: lindsay.bryant@stucen.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2014
Photo of Dr. Jenny Cotton, executive director of Housing and Residence Life.
Jenny Cotton
Executive Director - Housing and Residence Life
Email: jenny.cotton@housing.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2655
Picture of Senior Director of Tech Dining, Ryan Greene.
Ryan Greene
Senior Director - Tech Dining
Email: ryan.greene@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.5721
Sherry Davidson
Senior Director - Parking & Transportation Services
Email: sherry.davidson@pts.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.385.7275
barbara
Barbara Hanschke
Senior Director of Finance - Campus Services
Email: barbara.hanschke@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.8155
Dr. Benjamin Holton
Senior Director - Health Services
Email: benjamin.holton@health.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.385.1938
Morgan Miller
Director of Communications - Campus Services
Email: morgan.miller@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.3354
Brad Morris
Director, Capital Projects - Campus Services
Email: brad.morris@aux.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.6744
Reshma Patel
Director - Barnes & Noble @ Georgia Tech
Email: reshma.patel@bks.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.0881