​Leadership Team

Georgia Tech Campus Services strives to enhance the quality of student, faculty, staff and visitors' lives by delivering a variety of essential goods and services with an emphasis on creativity, innovation and customer service.

In addition to the nine departments that make up Campus Services, there is also an administrative office comprised of a Leadership team that is devoted to strategically and tactically consolidating services into one Campus Services and thereby on Georgia Tech. You can find the breakdown on the Organizational Chart.​

Leadership Team

Paul Strouts
Vice President - Campus Services
Email: paul.strouts@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.1822
Leah Antonizaai
Director - Barnes & Noble @ Georgia Tech
Email: leah.antoniazzi@bks.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.0881
Frans Barends
Senior Director - Business Services
Email: frans.barends@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.3860
Assistant Vice President - Department of Housing
Email: mike.black@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2486
Director - Student Center
Email: lindsay.bryant@stucen.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.9373
Michael Edwards
Director - Campus Recreation (CRC)
Email: michael.edwards@crc.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.3562
Staci Flores
Resident District Manager - Georgia Tech Dining Services
Email: staci.flores@sodexo.com
Phone: 404.894.2383
barbara
Senior Director of Finance - Campus Services
Email: barbara.hanschke@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.8155
Associate Vice President - Human Resources
Email: kim.harrington@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2788
Executive Director, Health & Well-Being
Email: suzy.harrington@gatech.edu
Phone:
Senior Director - Parking & Transportation Services and New Business Development
Email: llunsway@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.9321
Dr. Gregory Moore
Senior Director - Health Services
Email: gregory.moore@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.1420
Melissa Moore
Director of Communications - Campus Services
Email: melissa.moore@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.4990
Deputy Directory, Campus Services ITG
Email:
Phone:
Director, Health Promotion
Email:
Phone:
James Pete
Senior Director - Campus Services Information Technology Group
Email: james.pete@itg.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.0622
Senior Director - Auxiliary Services
Email: rich.steele@gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2803
Director - Information Technology Security Operations
Email: donald.smith@buzzcard.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.894.2899
Director, Capital Projects - Campus Services
Email: kim.wilson@aux.gatech.edu
Phone: 404.385.3881